Gotcha!

Went out for another garden bug hunt safari today.

It was lovely out there in the sunshine ..... at last the weather seems to have remembered that it is May & supposed to be warm!

Noticed this Damselfly flitting about ...... I chased it here .... I chased it there ...... in fact I chased it everywhere!

Finally .... it landed on the stem of the Bluebell & rested there for a few moments .... long enough for me to get this! Hope you like it :-)

Got a text from my hairdresser last evening .... she's able to drive again & could cut my hair today ..... hooray ...... now all sorted! First proper cut since last August! Hubby can breathe easy again ..... he was beginning to think he might have to have another go with the scissors! ;-))

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.