deanna_pearce

By deanna_pearce

Peanut Butter

Left home just after nine and down to Amanda's - the traffic going south  as horrendous (fortunately we were going north). Thought perhaps there had been an accident  on the motorway  but it turns out it was just the volume of traffic going away.. I am glad I was not going away don't fancy a two and half hour hold up.
KG was removing a plant that was in the wrong place.  I elected to make pasties as a treat for Amanda and Mr T.
It was lovely to spend some time with her.
When we got home sat a while in the conservatory.  Carried on setting up KG's new phone and it as a bit tricky - not used to using buttons 
So Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer - decided on a play on words 
So you have my take on  a jar of Peanut Butter -  - how silly is that and even more silly as I can't stand the stuff
A dullish start but turned out a warm day 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.