The Great Outdoors

Finally I get to go out after a spell of Isolation . I had work this morning then I went to visit Dads grave as I didn't get to visit it on the anniversary of his death due to that been the 1st day of my isolation . Lovely sunny weather and so nice to be out. This shot is of the field next to the cemetery where there is horses . I really like the green and lovely blue sky . I have included an extra of the flowers I took Red & White for Lincoln City who play at Wembley tomorrow in the League 1 playoff final .
Back home for a spot of lunch and then a walk into town with Julie for her to get a blip and to pick a few things up from heron.
Back home to watch some Rugby League Wigan was away at Catalan , I wont go into details but a very poor performance saw Wigan get thrashed .
Film night tonight and a few beers 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.