AMK49

By AMK49

Spaniel energy !

This afternoon was spent with my wee brother and family members celebrating his 70th birthday ! ( how did that happen !!) . We were blessed with beautiful weather so were able to stay outdoors for our feasting .

He has 3 spaniels but the one in the blip is ball obsessed and it is impossible to tire her out  as can be seen from the way she is returning with the ball.

Two of his horses love to groom each other - quite roughly it appeared - so they are in the first extra. 

I recently came across a lot of photos taken of me with my brother when we were very young so I thought it would be fun to take another deliberate photo after all these years to add to the collection as I don’t recall us taking one of just the 2 of us for many a year. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.