Gone Are Your Great Roses

Inspite of my aching muscles, this journal asks for a some short words. Words on Cutting back to Emptiness. This Void that remains after both Our Roses are removed, transformed into painfull heaps of debris. Ok, some flowers are still there. But Our Villa des Roses is a ruin now. Life, Love&Death being so intertwined. Wisdom learning to accept that Trinity.
This world is full of sick minds. Minds that invent a thorny crown to deface and ridicule the faith of universal spiritual love. My hard work learned me how gripping stichy dead rose branches are. And at the same time to overcome my sadness about the definite loss of these cherished Beauties. This empty open spaces between the Lysteria. Or better what is left of Our Lysteria, so intimitely grown into the great Roseplants.
This Emptiness will give Us a new perspective. How to arrange the build up of our Garden. Now primarily my own responsibility. Well, I will have to discover my touch and taste. We will see. This Garden is full of growing organisms, forms, spaces, colours. They will show me the way. I feel that. No need for feeling helpless. We are nearing the new month of June. It will be Sunny  and hot tomorrow. I will have to clear away the heaps of thorny twigs. But, who knows, it might be time for all Our indoor plants – Geraniums – to get their summer place. But perhaps I will pass a rather lazy Sunday. Wish You a Good Weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.