Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Duck

I'm back on the bike! It felt good; I enjoyed the freedom but didn't enjoy the aches and pains after. Lol! I also appear to have grown, it was either that or the canal bridges have shrunk and I had to duck and nearly ended up in the canal.

So the Six Nations goes down to the final game between Wales and England, with the winner taking all. England can win the Grand Slam, and if Wales win by more than 8 points we win the Championship instead. After the start we had against Ireland who would have predicted that? Bring it on!

A trip to a concert in Swansea tonight as a treat for my mum for Mothering Sunday, which she thoroughly enjoyed but I struggled with a sinus headache. But as long as she enjoyed it who cares! Mum's are the best

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.