Back in the ring....

We left home at 7 AM as we had our first dog dancing competition since the Danish Championship in October last year and it started at 9 AM.

It was good to be back in the ring - but also difficult. It is no longer "routine". Gollum worked super well. I forgot bits of our choreography and had to try to pick it up, when I realized I had gotten it wrong. We finished 3rd and I am very pleased with that. 

Xmas went into the puppy class and worked brilliantly. He got a lovely price just for participating. 

Tango hang out and made new friends. He is too old for the puppy class and too teenager for the adult classes :-D
But he had a good day and gave out lots of kisses, which is also important. 

After the competition, we went for coffee and cake with my sister, who lives just 15 mins drive from today's competition venue. A great way to finish the weekend. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.