Which One Should I Choose?

The short answer to this question is None!

Today’s Blipfoto features some of my neckties, hanging reasonably neatly in my wardrobe. There are more along with a wide selection of bow ties.

Bow ties are/were much favoured by Architects in the past rather neck ties. Leaning over a drafting table (posh word for drawing board) was not kind to neck ties.

Some of these ties are over forty years old.

I really cannot recall the last time I wore a tie of any description. I have always found them quite uncomfortable. I kid myself they restrict the flow of creative juices.

I photographed these as I selected a shirt for tomorrow. A different Blipfoto for me.

The sun is gradually winning against the fog. We might have lunch outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.