twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

WFH with the added bonus of it being a skool hollyday so I juggled work and meals etc.

We managed a wander at lunchtime for fully 5 minutes before the heavens opened and we scuttled homewards.

I deposited them up the road after I logged off and set about a meandering route into town (She had a meeting until 5.30)  so I very unoriginally snapped the Sunshine on Leith quote that most other EH6 blippers have now posted and then set about having a wee neb at the new legal graffiti wall in the midst of Giles St. The usual suspects (Eat Bread / Doon Tea, Keith Fig, Justi, Tart, Latoy, OHKS, Shona Hardie, - my fave is in the extras - I cannot for the life of me find the artist's name - aaargh!)

Then up town; dinner / home / Giro. It's the start of week 3 and I'm only on stage 4. the Giro won't watch itself...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.