Life through the lens...

By ValC

Eggs

I bought this “ EGG” Helter Skelter in Thirsk when we were up at the caravan.
I’ve been wanting somewhere to keep eggs on the worktop for a long time. Only a small kitchen so didn’t take up much room, and I love it.

Thought it would do for today’s Mono Monday theme, “ Silent Letters”. Many thanks to Laurie 54 for hosting this week.

Another glorious day after the early morning mist had cleared.
Today it is my sister’s birthday, and also Katie’s ( Jude’s mum)
So this morning called to see them both.
Jude is growing fast. Almost 10lbs. was in the middle of his feed, so didn’t stop, and went to my sisters for morning coffee.

Gardening this afternoon, and now about to have a BBQ.
We are so lucky having this gorgeous weather for the Bank Holiday.
I imagine the beaches are packed!
Hope everyone is being sensible and staying safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.