This Paradise

The morninglight through Our Eastwindow wakes me up rather early. I like this early up feeling, especially when you can see its going to be a Sunny Monday. Much to do. And suddenly while enjoying my espresso, I decided to prioritize the moving of Our Geraniums&Others from their unhealthy Winterstay outside. Hoppa, on the Terrace. On the Balcony, there you all go!
Well, its easier said than done. As with so many things. But once all the window-sills are empty and clean again. Once all Our Green Friends have found their seasonal place, freshly shaven, brushed, watered, the sun passed its Zenith already. And I was tired but satisfied. Because I can do this all by myself in a way I think best. And then – looking around overviewing Our vast Outside Greenpot Terrace Garden, I feel amazed. Its All Her Work.
My DearestLove, You have a real passion and feeling for the arrangement of Our PotGarden. I can see it in all its details and the aesthetic vision allover. Every springtime we had to visit gardencentres, nurseries. You took every initiative, pointed out where to go. Combining sometimes  with an attractive surrounding to walk. I drove, I carried, gave the helping hand. But did I feel from my heart what and how You were engaged in realizing Your DreamGarden. I doubt it.
Still I can remember we were buying and looking all these Gardeningbooks, the pictures. We read together, talked about it. Indeed, we had to struggle a long way and many, many years, before we could realize this Dream Gardenhouse. Starting from scratch, breaking out, constructing Our First wooden rooftop garden, climbing through the bathroonwindow.. And then Our minuscule courtyard Gardenproject. And after that, This Ultimate Dream. Impossible to realize in Our native country. But here it is and I am taking care that Our Mischa, Dolf and their dear ones will say: They believed in this Garden way of Living, breathing clean air, open spaces, no disturbing noises. Celebrating this Beauty, the wildness and purity of these simple flowers, plants, bushes, this Little Paradise, ThankYouDeeply for giving and sharing it together. Amen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.