fools challenge

By ladypop

Scissors

A lovely sunny day, still had a chilly breze especially in the shade.

Spoke to my friend, her grandson, wife and two of her daughters were going there this afternoon and doing a bbq for her.  Pleased that the weather has been good and hope she enjoyed a lovely family time. I went to a friends for coffee this morning.  Came home, had lunch and then went to the church, put some more plants in, watered and weeded, also had a chat with a couple I know.  Had tea and then went for a walk.
I had in mind getting a photo of a pheasant for today's challenge usually see them when walking, not today, heard them but that was all! So when I got back I put together some scissors for blip.  Also couldn't resist the extra of some young starlings.
Hope you've all had a good long weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.