Yellow but certainly not tiny...

I did look at the Tiny Tuesday challenge theme of yellow and took pics of yellow flowers. But I haven’t really perfected macros with my iPhone and my pics would better fit the theme of abstract. So sorry it’s me again.
I went to order some Guild polo shirts and they did have the ‘preferred colour’ of subtle yellow in stock in my size. But by no stretch of anybody’s imagination am I tiny so I haven’t tagged it!  Well I may have toed the party line by buying this subtly coloured shirt but I have ordered two in my preferred colours; one bright turquoise and one fuchsia...
I popped in for a summer trim for my hair on my way home. And now I wait in for a couple of parcels; at least one of which should be delivered today. Maybe. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.