Ingleman

By Ingleman

Every Day Above Ground...

.... is a good day.


Apparently, due to the relaxing of lockdown rules, we are now allowed to meet with up to eight people with no issues.
I don't actually know that many people with no issues...

Mellow day today, back to the volunteering at the Moat, wonderful, fullfilling day, rearranging the poolside rockery, weeding and transplanting stuff that was in the wrong place. Hot day, but beautiful and no stress whatsoever. Just how I like it.

Stress is relative isn't it. I felt stressed when I recently had to undergo surgery, my consultant kept repeating, '' Just relax Malcolm, it's only a minor procedure. ''
I said my name wasn't Malcolm. He said '' I know, I'm Malcolm''

Everything is growing well in all the gardens I attend and I feel it is the best year ever for growing and there is so much colour at the moment. It's all too beautiful...

I truly appreciate all the stars and comments recently, thank you! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.