Nate

By nate29482

X Stretch

Blip is of Smokey in my lap while I'm on the computer - she loves sitting up here when I'm on the computer since she can duck her head under my arm while I'm typing.

Woke up at 6:45AM Today! I somehow pulled a muscle in my leg yesterday so i did my X Stretch routine and then went to work after a quick stop at the bank. Finished shipping some orders at work and Drew came in who I haven't seen in months and after we went to Earwax to eat dinner w/Chiara.

Oh and I got my new phone today - it's a blackberry bold - so far I like it a lot. My only problem is the threaded texting isn't that great, I'm using some 3rd party app that's supposed to make it better, but still haven't figured it all out yet. Regardless it's at least 100x better than the HTC Fuze, biggest piece of junk ever - don't buy it!

I also bought 6 nights at a hotel in Bermuda, the fairmont or something. Apparently it's a nice place and the rooms were only $99 a night (plus a ton of fees) - I figure I can always cancel it later if I need to. I'm excited though, that's late August.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.