Pixelfoto's Journal

By Pixelfoto

Buttercups and an Iris

It has been another lovely day. Cool and air and warm sunshine - what more could we want. I needed to go to the greengrocers so decided to extend it by going for a walk before I got the shopping. As we walked beside the river I spotted the lone iris flower. The ducks spotted me and came to see if I had any food but soon went away when they discovered I was empty handed.

I did the second and final part of Polina's Lensbaby course. If anything it convinced me that I was wrongly advised to buy the Trio as I have a mirrorless camera. I think I will now see it I can find a second-hand composer and a couple of optics. Then see if I can sell the Trio.

Logging in to present a talk any minute so no time to stay and look at everybody else's blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.