Mazzaacon

By Mazzaacon

Hide & Seek

Emotions all over the shot this morning with going ons at the Care Home, but, with all my mindfulness practices, the issues were resolved, heart felt apologies on all sides were made, and the most important things were, my Sister and Niece did get to spend time in the garden with my Mum and my wife saw her too.
Rest of day was spent keeping my levels, level, Wim Hof breathing techniques were used a number of times, to great effect.
Lovely to have my Dad round for the evening, beautiful meal of Lemon Sole and Prawns, all freshly bought from the Fish Van this afternoon, then we enjoyed and some chill time watching Golf together online, highlight was Seves shot on the 10th at Belfry in 1978, he’s still my favourite ever player, followed closely by Poults.
Wee walk with Bobby Boy whilst the boy plays Rodbloks (don’t have a clue what that is, or if that’s how to spell it), and now, it’s movie night:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.