Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My days been an all unpicking of seams day... It's taken forever to unpick 6 seams! But, now its done and the side piece is going to be sowed in between the inner leg seams to get some extra fabric there. When that's done, I'm putting the pants on, to see how much more fabric is needed. That way I don't need to remake it later.
My plan for todays blip was my reassembled telescope... but... no. I had to watch a youtube video to understand how the telescope is supposed to be attached. There're sturdy rings holding the tube in place, and those rings was turned upside down, so when I assembled the telescope I put it upside down... and I managed to put it back ways too... :D Now I know better. I'll watch that video again because it was really educational and I know I missed a few things when focusing on whats up and down and so on. The written instructions are not that good, since it's for many telescope with that kind of mound. 
So, my blip for today is a photo I took early in the morning when I woke up to a beautiful sunrise. The telescope blip will have to wait. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.