Day 444 - Ponies and a lost key

I was up early to be ready for NETwalking.
I was paired with Ash and I took the dogs with me and walked up Hencloud.

It was a glorious morning.

Then Neil and I went for lunch to the Tearoom. They do the world best omelettes.
We were sitting outside in the sun.
So nice.

Then we drove to Roachside to visit Mum and Dad, sat a bit in there garden before we played a bit with the ponies.

Next stop was taking the drone up the freshly mowed fields, having a look at the barn with the owls and enjoying the sunshine.

We spent about an hour trying to find my car key in the grass after they fell out of my pocket ….. had to have the mower spare the part of field where I thought I had lost them ….. 
With faith, belief and determination I found the key after almost an hour …. Phew!!!

Next investment is in a big neon pink key ring ……. and the green one will be thrown out ...... 

We went back to the farm and I went out with Neil again to do a bit more drone flying.

Tomorrow we are driving home ….because we can … as we have a car key  … hahaha!!


Blipping Ariane and Candice with Hencloud in the background 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.