Morgan!

Our first day - we decided to make a lasagne, and in my new airbnb we are so amazed at the details and equipment provided!   We were both aware of having to cook with tomato sauce, and you know very well what will happen...so Morgan got very creative with the dish cloths!   I was going to use my painting apron, and then while looking in the drawer for something else i found one!   How thoughtful is that, providing an apron!!!  I tell you, Terry and I really need to up our game at Big Hill!   These people really know how to treat their guests.

Then we headed out to find new sandals for me....the one thing i forgot, my really comfy walking sandals....DAH!!!   then she had a sweep done at her midwives....things are progressing well apparently.

Back home, a bit of a read.....Girl A, by Abigail Dean, which i'm loving....a very nice little chat with my love Terry, a gin and tonic...and dinner is made!!!

Good night from B.C.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.