Allium and window reflection

The alliums continue to sprout and I think the white ones are going to be especially pretty. 
I'm using a new PC, a Dell, with a very high resolution screen. One of the reasons I got the new pc was that Lightroom Classic was playing up. When I pressed "F" to see my photo full screen (one of my favourite features) 9 times of 10 the screen would flicker and then lock up and I had to go into task master to close down LRC. There were other problems with the pc so I am happy I made the change but annoyingly the F issue is still there in LRC.  Looking into the issue it seems it was a problem way back in 2015 but it was fixed. I have seen a couple of other people mentioning it on an Asus (my old pc) and a Dell. I did do an livechat with Adobe and they thought they had fixed it but no, it occurred ten minutes after the exchange. 
I should stress I have used this feature for years with no problem but it seems to have been re-introduced about 3 months ago. I must find another way to flag it to Adobe. Thinking of tweeting one of their ambassadors. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.