Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Light Relief

A little bit cooler today after the funny day yesterday.  Although there was still a bit of dampness around.

Another quiet day from Teams and I was able to focus on a particularly boring but necessary task.

Managed a nice power ramble, a bit of a walk and talk, bouncing ideas of people which is always good.

I also received a book delivery which always puts a smile on my face.  Here are just two of the books, a bit of light relief after the book that has taken me over five days to read.  I average a book every two days to give you an idea of how hard going it is.  Do you know I've never read Winnie Pooh?  Well you do now.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A book delivery
2.  A quiet productive day
3.  A good power ramble
4.  A chicken pasta tea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.