Singing in the Rain

Or better: Singing between the rain showers.

It was a day of thunderstorms. There arrived so quick and one after the other, I had no chance to go anywhere but the balcony.
One time a sudden rain surprised me that much, that I had no chance to grab the cushions and take them inside.
They are dripping wet and drying inside now.
My balcony is under the roof, but they still got soaked.

Therefore - another blip of Herrn Amsel. I'm pretty sure now Frau Amsel is breeding again.

The sun is shining right now but I can hear thunder again in the distance....

Edit: Something is wrong here. First I couldn't upload, and now blipfoto is telling me this is entry number 4000 (which was two days ago)..... And it shows this number of blips in my statistics as well....

19:45; 20°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.