Across the Meadows

Louie's Daddy killed the bottle sterilizer this morning so I dispatched myself into town to get a new one.  I killed the spike in the lawn to hold the rotary dryer with the lawn mower this morning so i had to get a new one of those too.    I am having to mow the lawn at the moment as Rob is not meant to do any heavy work.  He seems to quite like watching me mow the lawn so I am practising not getting to good at it.  Destroying the dryer spike could be part of the plan to not  e trusted too much...  The little trip out meant I could wander over to the meadows to see if I could find a Blip.  I didn't wander too far but I liked this view across the meadows towards the Needle Museum.  I shall go back for a proper look around one day soon.

It seems that I have also found my second tiny man of the week.  Can you spot him?  I wonder if it is Tedwin and Redilady is hiding behind a bush somewhere?  Wouldn't that be a coincidence?

Stay safe everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.