Lavenders

There is very little in our garden at this time of the year, and what is there was drenched in recent rains, they've all turned to mush.  
Back to the lavender bank (which is waiting for Doug and I to do the pruning) to get something for Annie's Flower Friday.  Kind of derelict looking.
We've both been slow out of the blocks today - at least I did sleep last night which hasn't been the case over the last week. We took ourselves off for a walk this afternoon which was nice.
The waxies are back (extra)....I only started feeding them yesterday , thought a bit mean to start feeding before we went away. In no time there were dozens.
Oh and I nearly forgot. Today Doug and I have our appointments for our first and second vaccinations. Twenty-second June then three weeks later. Very happy, I can see Townsville on the horizon finally.

Rainie 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.