Got up earls and Phil picked me up from Laines. We got to our house about 8 with our breakfast supplies. We let ourselves in and we could hear mum upstairs like "what?"... such a good surprise. We set all the breakfast up (pastries, bagels, yogurt, fruit, orange juice) and had a feast together. It was so nice to all be back.

We walked to the Precinct and there was a car boot on... excellent. I bought this bike. I literally love it. Phil haggled it down for me and everything. It was pretty chillers so we had a Costa and played cards with Phils rubbish 10p pack he bought (with 2 cards missing) before heading home.

Nanny and Pop came round for a roast (I'm so glad I came home). Phil left. Dad and I drove round to 153b to put my bike in my auntie's car. Came back and played Settlers and ate drop scones then watched the rugby.

Such a nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.