Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

Help!

We started our day, slowly.
Breakfast delivered two minutes to nine.
We enjoyed selection of croissants, cup cakes, jogurt with homemade granola topping and honey, cereals, jam & butter, coffee and tea and orange juices, all inclusive.
I really liked linen serviettes and upon checking out I asked if I could buy one from them. Of course I explained I'm a food photographer and I like to style them dishes with some textures, and this was a perfect stripy towel for my work.
Of course the gentleman who runs the East Beach Guest House gave me the napkin without any charge.
That was so so cool.
I'm looking forward to using it in my next culinary pictures, I promise there will be more tomorrow. I'm preparing for a Sunday picnic/party in our garden and we will have barbecue too.

Upon arriving I inspected my veg boxes if they were free from snails and slugs.
I could not be more amused seeing this little fella trapped :)

A xo

Some extra cute Photos added 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.