Creative Cat

I like how elegantly Rani holds the stick of her cat-toy, a bit like she's playing a flute.
But of course she's just biting it. Both of our kittens young cats love to bite things, and Rani is definitely the more enthusiastic of the two. She doesn't just nibble, chomp on and bite through toys, sticks and wicker baskets, but also the shower hose, all kinds of plants, and - most happily - cables. She already destroyed several phone charger cables and I've had to patch up the power cables of our internet router and my computer. 

Weather update: Just like yesterday, only with more heat and even less rain. P and I both installed fans in our offices today, it's become too hot to work otherwise.

So now there are even more cables to chew on. Guess I need to get more sticks for our cats. And more insulating tape...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.