Transmission mode only..

By Mobius

Lincoln

..sshh a national secret. 

Prettiest city in the East Midlands and one of the best situated and pretty cathedrals in the country.

Wellness

I'm currently feel like a leaky bucket; fix one hole and another appears!

Aural:
Both ears much clogged with wax so got an immediate appointment to have them cleared at much cost - no longer done by the NHS (certainly not by my NHS GP practice). Muffled sound gone and enjoyed the "mercy trip" to Lincoln yesterday. 

Teeth:
I was in quite a lot of pain following part of my molar breaking, so got an immediate appointment today with my Dentist (not NHS either!). Temporary filling & prescription toothpaste sorted. Had a single dose of morphine (from stock) a couple of nights ago to allow me some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.