North Berwick

Today was a significant reunion with a couple of my pals. For some years we have met up regularly to explore the landscape of East Lothian,  enjoy a meal out together and put the world to rights. Lockdown has restricted this activity though we have met up a couple of times in Edinburgh. We were exploring the cliffs to the east of North Berwick where the golf course is located as these give spectacular views of North Berwick and the rocky coves out towards Bass Rock. 

Although there was a nice blue sky with lovely white puffy clouds the sun rarely broke through so my photos punch and I had to do quite bit in post processing to enliven them, My main blip is of the view towards North Berwick and my extra is looking the opposite direction towards Bass rock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.