Journey Through Time

By Sue

In Bloom

Took my aunt to her appointment, then to Pier One, a fun place for looking. After that, lunch at Nicholas, a good Lebanese restaurant in Gresham and then shopping at Winco. That place is always so busy, no matter which one we go to. But we got through it okay, but that pretty much shot the day. After I left her place, this tree near a park was showing it's first blooms. I have no idea...cherry? plum? I'm terrible with the flowering tree identification.

Bill is at the basketball game and I did my catch up on TV shows that get sloughed off until later. Now I'm caught up. Too bad I don't have Downtown Abbey to watch. One day, maybe.

So, that's about all the excitement for the day....it is warmer and the sun broke through this afternoon. That was cheery.

Catch ya later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.