Stones

After a rather hectic and workful almost three weeks period at work, I was kind of grateful, that it is Friday again. It also seems that the weekend is off. Good news!

My father's stone should have been delivered to the Tampere main graveyard already on monday or atleast during this week, so I decided to go and see how they had made the carvings. My daughter would like to come for a walk with me, so we took a portion of ice-cream and had an evening walk here and there this quite large cemetery.

At the cemetery we noticed that my father's stone was still missing. I wonder, if the delivery is only delayed, or do we have some other problems in our hands...

Anyways we decided to find all the other graves of the relatives. There is seven graves, but we only found six.

Addition to these, there is one small child grave from the 1918's, somewhere near of the grave n:o 4, but I do not know exact row or place. And my cousin's grave is a loner too, hard to find too. Maybe another evening walk needed.

+23c.

Susanna

Backblipped as the Blipfoto did not function properly, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.