a little bit of rhubarb

By Puggle

Sorry for silence, folks... it's a combination of factors. Completely uninspired. Nothing interesting happening. Lots on at work. Visitors arriving tomorrow (with consequent mad blitzing on the housework front) But wait there's more! (complete with a free steak knife set....) So I haven't been checking anyone's journals, and I'm waaaaaay behind on my own. :-(

I've been at the old tram depot before, last year- at least this time I had something other than my iphone with me! Wish I had the leisure to settle in and take some considered photos, but this is a 'grab n go' as I bolt past to look at something else.

Thought I might grab the chance to photograph these old beasties again, as there's progress on the site and everything is going to look completely different in the near future....the next time I'm back, these are going to be long gone......

......aaaannnnnd I've just seen the preview and its colour and light is not quite right (I'm a poet and didn't know it!); it's a bit better in large I think. But no time to fix it right now-maybe tonight or tomorrow..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.