Sieze the day

By Mario

Fairies

If you believe in Fairies clap your hands. Peter Pan said to get all the children in the world to save Tinker Bell. More fairies tonight, this time I set my camera up on small Teddy Bear wheet bag and used my blow brush to blow them away. Alas even on low continuous I still couldn't capture the fairies flying, not an easy project but I think I had the right idea. I think I blew them to hard as well. I had fun and will have to practice some more and do some research. Typical if you can't get it to work then read the manual as a last resort. On a high note,I recieved a very nice thank you gift from the owner of the wallet,the lady sent me a text to say thank you and would put something in my letter box. What I recieved stunned me on the envelope was written Thank you, inside was forty dollars. Marie's JourmalMarie has joined Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.