Pigeon post!

I have also backblipped yesterday's That wasn't in the forecast! ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

It had to be a 'Silly' as it is the first Saturday of the month ...... thanks to 60plus for hosting ..... in memory of the lovely Admirer :-)

Spotted this Wood Pigeon sitting on the top of a post ........ my silly brain immediately thought "Pigeon Post" ....... so this is what you get! Hope you like it :-)

I have also added a silly Extra! This came for me this morning ..... not entirely sure what appointment I am supposed to be making! This is exactly as it arrived with these areas already highlighted! Can you work it out?

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.