Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Carneddau mare

Apologies for not getting round to comments on journals last night. I know I’m not alone, but I felt somewhat defeated when I failed to upload my blip. Massive thanks to the team working to sort out the gremlins; I’m just keeping my fingers crossed that today’s blip will load! 

Yesterday, I ended up with an emergency blip - as a last resort, I thought I’d try a different photo. I still can’t see this anywhere but on my profile, but it seems from reading other journals, it can be accessed by clicking back from today’s. 

Anyway, at the risk of being boring, here’s yet another Carneddau pony blipped on today’s walk around the reserve. At least today I’ve focused on an adult mare rather than my usual fixation with foals - though I couldn’t resist putting one in extras! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.