Building Sn3 and N Worlds

By Stationmaster

Carpentry Shop done

Today I finished up the carpentry and casket shop.  I also finished a small service building behind it for a coal powered boiler.  It was a part of another kit.  I added on a small shed to the side facing the spur for coal delivery.  The buildings are not set finally as I have a cabin for the carpentry to finish now.  It will sit just behind the service building.  Also another out house.  Once these are done I can finish the scenery between the tracks and buildings, add some trees and bushes, etc.

Also, I need to paint up several figures for the loading dock, some caskets, tables, and chairs as well.  Probably some raw wood stacks as well.  

This is another Wild West kit.  I liked building it although the roof structure certainly challenged my patience.  Every truss was included - in scale.  But I got it done and dusted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.