The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

The world is saying hello again

Wow! What a fun weekend I have had! The su has been shining, I've been outside all day long and met lots of new friends... who apparently would have been old friends if it wasn't fir the virus.

I've done cycling, lunch outside, play parks, restaurants, climbing and singing! On this picture I'm with my friend xander on the seesaw. We met up with a lot of mama and papa's friends at the park and had a good time together. There were even lots of new babies I'd not really seen before and I was very sweet with them. I hoe we hang out a lot more this summer!

Unfortunately all the excitement still didn't really help my tummy in the night, although I'm definitely better without lactose. Mama is hoping to hear tomorrow or Tuesday about when my appointment is. Now its a bit tough for us all knowing there is a reason for the crying in the night but just having to wait until they can help us.

Other big news today... done my first peepee in the potty, really getting a big girl now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.