Shopping

Mr S and I went into Aarau on the train, he was looking for a new laptop, MacBook Pro, as his last one that he uses for business is almost 7 and it is getting a bit slow. The good news is, I can get the old one. Good to have something that’s not my work pc for photos etc.
I also got a Pilates roll, yoga mat and blocks. I’m doing a lot more classes on line now, as I’m not going to be going into Zürich as much in the future. I can do my in person class sometimes, then they run hybrid classes where you can do it from home or live. We saw 2 old neighbors in Aarau, one is a lovely young man who now flies F18 fighter jets for a living, and the other is a hairdresser who’s still a good friend of my daughter.
I took the blip on a bike trip to the farm shop later in the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.