New friends

Lady was found wandering the streets of Kansas City. After an extensive search for family (no chip in her), my neighbor adopted her and brought her to Arkansas. She has two dogs at home that she is now acclimated to so it was time for her to meet Miya. Her dog siblings are old and the vet guesses she is now 6 months. Miya is more her speed. They played and wrestled for about four hours, with many water breaks and a lunch break in air conditioning. They both slept well!
Husband and I spent all day working on the deck ceiling. Ship lap is done. Next we need to trim and stain. Great progress.
Twice in the past 2 weeks I have added a new entry using my phone, only to find it doesn't exist the next day. So, back blip it is. I better figure out what is wrong with my phone! (no human error possible).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.