Frontier

By Frontier

Streaming Lights

Energy 52 - Cafe Del Mar (Tale of Us Renaissance Remix)

Beautiful day today. Spent time with my sisters, had lunch with my parents for our weekly catch up (vaccine shots booked), exercise, cleaning, errands, and some much needed time with my friends. Progress was made for us, and it feels good. I spent an hour travelling to a DJ shop only to find they didn’t have what I wanted. The passion is still there and I’m not at all annoyed (I made the mistake of not calling them to check). Somehow it just rolled off my back because there are greater things to worry about. I got the exercise.

My friends and I spent time in the park with the big JBL boom box blasting away to some great tunes. It was needed. Felt good and caused no problems. Life has been moving so fast over the last 4 years that I haven’t made time to reflect. I don’t know how, honestly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.