1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Mono Monday 385: Ready!

Crumble, always ready for a treat.

She’s provided me with all of this month’s Mono Monday themes today, which I’ve added in the extras;
Steady MM386
Go! MM387
Take off MM388

I’m going to have to get more treats, although I won’t be working at her property for much longer as it’s where I’m painting the stables. I finished all the front today.

Before that I did my mucking out job and then went to mums to plant some flowers in her garden.

After painting I went on a dog walk with another friend, after which I was going to help her sort out her social media page for her business, but more sorting of photographs was required, so I said I’ll go back once they’re organised.

I’m ready for bed now, good night all! Zzzzzzzzz ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.