Smile

I have been working from home all day. It is a long time since that has been possible, but I had online meetings from 8.15 AM and until 3 PM, so it didn't matter where I was and it was lovely for the boys to be able to go outside if they wanted to. I kept the door open, so they could go in and out as it suited them. 

When I was done with the meetings, we went out for an outdoor training session. Xmas and Tango worked on their basic skills and Gollum did some rather difficult Nose Work searches. 

We had a lovely afternoon and before I knew it, we had been away for 2 hours! Time just flew.

We finished with a walk before we went home. 

I have a little more work to catch up on before I can settle for the evening.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.