Craft

Bible study on prayer over Zoom this morning. Interesting discussion based on Abraham’s conversations with God
We then went into Staines to visit O2 again. They tried to help but something went wrong so I have to phone customer service again!!
Finished my CBS study this afternoon for tomorrow. Had an email to do an online refresher for level 2 food hygiene for the cafe and a reminder from the university of Alberta to do module 3. Looks like tomorrow will be a learning day then.
I made a mat to stand on for the gym. It doesn’t quite close up fully as the towel is thick and the backing is splash proof. It will do for me though. Next time I will try 4 button holes instead of the 2 I did for me. I will work out how to improve it for my d-in l

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.