Extra Ordinary

By PhilippaJ

Duck blip

Ducks have taken residence on the pond at work. There were also two rather magnificent geese strolling the grounds but I need to take my proper camera with super lens tomorrow to get them.

I took this as I left work, look at the light!! I drove home admiring a sunset of loveliness.

Will has been to his best friend's birthday party so he has had a fantastic day, obv. A difficult meeting I was not looking forward to went satisfyingly OK. Daisy wasn't too great today so has spent the day lounging round and Jay who has been really rubbish poorly over the last few days has a bit of a spring back in his step.

So, in balance, a good day....

What do you mean, where are the ducks?? Use your best looky eyes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.