Playing with Cor Bakker

Today an online piano lesson by Cor Bakker came online. Great fun!
It's a free lesson and he's showing in a nutshell what his lessons look like. Cor Bakker is one of the most famous pianists in the Netherlands.

I enjoyed this part one a lot and I'm now looking forward to next Thursday for the second part. Although I won't be able to watch it live, because I'll be in Groningen, at my own piano teacher.
Lot's of piano nowadays. Much more piano than photography, who would have thought that.

Toby is still ill, but is slowly getting a bit better I think.
He wants to eat light food, white bread and boiled chicken. He still sleeps a lot but seems to be shivering less now. It's no fun having a sick dog around. It controls your whole day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.