Brad Jurga Design & Photo

By bjurga

70

Awesome day.

Had breakfast at the dining hall. Went to class where my teacher said openly to the rest of the class that I have an advanced style of writing. Sweet, that's kinda cool.

At 10 I went to the LBS (Local Bike Shop) to shoot the sh*t and have them check out my front wheel. Two days ago I managed to crash hard and the result was a bent front wheel. They trued it the best they could and now it rolls almost like buttah.

Today temps were in the hight 60's/low 70's. No wind.

I rode for 2 hours and called it quits after a flat back rear (snake bite pinch). Had a spare tube and some CO2 to get me out of the woods. Great ride none the less.

I just ate 4 oranges too.

Today is awesome. I hope your day has been awesome too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.