Graduation

Now I know that there has been a lot of controversy on blip recently regarding photos. And I straight up didn't take this photo of my wildling. I took a photo of a photo so I'm probably breaking the rules. But blame covid for that. 
This little wildling got to have his graduation ceremony at nursery yesterday. And I think he looks pretty darn cute in his hat and robe . But I'm biased. Gutted I couldn't go but his teachers sent a video and photos. 

Today has been crazy busy. I don't know what's up with Harp but she's broken. She hasn't slept through the night in weeks. She has a lamp in her room which is always on but she wakes up screaming and will not settle unless I lie on the floor. Four times she was up throughout the night. Lying on the floor is playing havoc with my dodgy shoulder. But if I just leave her she screams and near enough wakes the house up. 


Lincoln got to go and visit his school today. He's such a confident wee wildling and I have no issues with him starting school. Xander was helping being a tour guide . One of my extras is linc and his headteacher. My other is of Xander's trachea poster. He made a 3d trachea. 

Mr R is working crazy hours this week and not getting home until after 9. I've been having dinner before he comes home . He's knackered. But this is what he has to do to take a holiday next week. 

I have packed mine and the Wildlings bag for next week. Trying to be organised. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.