Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

Bridge over windy waters...

What do you do when you leave your camera at someone else's house? Use your phone instead.

I recently changed my mobile phone provider as I was sick of paying too much for stuff I don't use. By product of this change was that I was able to get a new phone. Now I don't really have to have the most up to date handset with whizz bang features, but had a small list of things I wanted ticked off.

Camera for just such an occasion as this.
MP3 player to cover this recent occasion and also to amalgmate 2 pocket devices into 1.
Bluetooth, just coz I think it's a wonderful invention allowing me to carry data around like loose change in my pocket.

The Forth Road Bridge still awes me even though I've crossed it at least 10 times a week for the last 3 years. Adding blue sky to it just makes it all the better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.