Marsupium Photography

By magi

day 1: lost keys

WFH: we are back in self-isolation. This time it is Max's turn to have 2/3 symptoms. I am pretty sure it is the same lurgy Felix and I had earlier this week. But you never know. He got tested today and we will await the results at home.

The space key of my keyboard stopped working yesterday. I tried to fix it and failed. Well, I was mostly curious what it would look like inside. I really love this kind of keyboard so I was quite devastated to use the old clunky one that I had borrowed from work to play with the pis. It really doesn't help that it has an American keyboard layout. Still better than no space bar. The wonders of 21st century online shopping brought me a replacement today. Exactly what I wanted without having to trawl shops.  I do think it is easier and better to buy gadgets online.

We did watch the lovely weather outside from the inside - alas, no more than that.

PS: I totally blame the kids for hammering the space bar playing some computer game. In reality it might be all that work from home stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.